Live Sports

(A) – Audio broadcast
(V) – Video broadcast
No indicator – type of broadcast TBD

Next broadcast

Sunday, June 25, 3:55 p.m.: Lexington Blue Sox @ Wakefield Merchants (A)



If you tune in to the broadcast early and you see a recording of a previous broadcast, refresh the page at game time to get the live feed. If you have additional problems listening to a live broadcast, visit this post for more information.

Upcoming broadcasts (all times eastern)

Tuesday, June 27, 8:10 p.m.: Lexington Blue Sox @ Somerville Royals

Wednesday, June 28, 7:55 p.m.: Reading Bulldogs @ Lexington Blue Sox

Thursday, June 29, 7:55 p.m.: Andre Chiefs @ Lexington Blue Sox

Wednesday, July 5, 7:55 p.m.: Arlington Trojans @ Lexington Blue Sox

Friday, July 7, 7:55 p.m.: Melrose Americans @ Lexington Blue Sox

Sunday, July 9, 6:55 p.m.: Reading Bulldogs @ Lexington Blue Sox

Monday, July 10, 7:25 p.m.: Lexington Blue Sox @ Melrose Americans

Thursday, July 13, 7:55 p.m.: Watertown Reds @ Lexington Blue Sox

Wednesday, July 19, 8:10 p.m.: Lexington Blue Sox @ Andre Chiefs

Thursday, July 20, 7:55 p.m.: Reading Bulldogs @ Lexington Blue Sox

Monday, July 24, 7:55 p.m.: Wakefield Merchants @ Lexington Blue Sox

Thursday, July 27, 7:55 p.m.: Andre Chiefs @ Lexington Blue Sox

Friday, July 28, 7:55 p.m.: Somerville Royals @ Lexington Blue Sox

Sunday, July 30, 3:55 p.m.: Lexington Blue Sox @ Wakefield Merchants

Monday, July 31, 7:55 p.m.: Somerville Royals @ Lexington Blue Sox

Wednesday, August 2, 7:40 p.m.: Lexington Blue Sox @ Watertown Reds

Leave a Reply